18th March, Sebring International Speedway.

The 12 Hours of Sebring is the second classic at the start of the IWSC season. The 12-hour race has been held at the Sebring International Raceway, an airfield circuit, since 1952. Sebring has been good to BMW Team RLL in recent years. In 2011 and 2012, the team from Hilliard won both times. It finished third to return to the podium in 2014. After a brief interruption in the success story in 2015, BMW returned to the podium one year later. Bill Auberlen, Dirk Werner and Bruno Spengler finished runner-up in the new BMW M6 GTLM.
Sebring Track Data
Name: Sebring International Raceway
Location: Sebring, Florida
Length: 3.74 miles
Race duration: 12 hours